Team India vs England Test Match Series; Dates, Venues, Timmings

After winning the test series against New Zealand by 3-0, Team India is playing host to Team England in another test series starting November 9.

The visitors are coming after their tour in Bangladesh where they drew the two-match test series. The Team England lost their second match from Bangladesh by 10-wickets!!! So, they will be looking forward to a stronger performance against India.

The dates and venues for the 5-match test series have been announced and are as follows:

1st Test: November 9-13
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot (Play starts 0930 hrs IST)

2nd Test: November 17-21
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam (Play start 0930 hrs IST)

3rd Test: November 26-30
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali (Play starts 0930 hrs IST)

4th Test: December 8-12
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (Play starts 0930 hrs IST)

5th Test: December 16-20
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (Play starts 0930 IST)

The squad for the test series from Team India will be announced this Wednesday. So, keep following us for the latest action and updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.